Thursday, 12 April 2018

Google Alert - game

Google
game
As-it-happens update 12 April 2018
NEWS
It will also be "the first game to be enhanced with PlayFace, Big Ant's in-depth character creator software that gives users the ability to create photo-realistic likenesses in-game," it said. It can be played on the center courts of all the four tennis majors as well as at the Rafa Nadal Academy on the Spanish ...
Google Plus Facebook Twitter Flag as irrelevant
The past few weeks, you have probably seen your favorite games journalists and content creators hinting that PS4's God of War was something special, which is about as much as they could say without breaking embargo. Now, reviews are here, a full week early projecting confidence by Sony that is ...
Google Plus Facebook Twitter Flag as irrelevant
A new Warcraft 3 patch (version 1.29) has landed, and it's a big one which does something impressive on the visual front, updating the veteran game with support for widescreen monitors. So yes, we now have native support for widescreen displays. Previously you could force the game into 16:9 ratio ...
Google Plus Facebook Twitter Flag as irrelevant
For much of the past six years, Andrew Paradise felt like an outsider in esports—a new revenue source in the video game industry, built around enormous multiplayer competitions. Skillz, his mobile esports platform, was small in comparison and deemed fringe by his peers. They were focused on PC ...
Google Plus Facebook Twitter Flag as irrelevant
Westbrook entered the game 16 rebounds shy of becoming the first player to average a triple-double for a season more than once. He reached that total with just over nine minutes left in the third quarter and received a standing ovation. He finished with just six points, but had a career-high 20 rebounds ...
Google Plus Facebook Twitter Flag as irrelevant
WINNIPEG – Between the Atlanta Thrashers and Winnipeg Jets it took 18 long seasons, but the organization finally has their first playoff victory in franchise history. The Jets surrendered a pair of goals early in the third period, but quickly answered back with two goals of their own for a 3-2 game one ...
Google Plus Facebook Twitter Flag as irrelevant
WEB
Game Informal's 2018 April Issue includes this Super Mario Odyssey parody with Luigi.
Date, Guest. Apr 11, Illumination Games Skies of Fury DX Noon ET / 9am PT / 4pm GMT. Apr 12, Puzzling Dream & Sonka The Way Remastered Noon ET / 9am PT / 4pm GMT. Apr 13, Lucid Sheep Games #Breakforcist Battle Noon ET / 9am PT / 4pm GMT. Apr 16, Infinite State Games Rogue Aces 10am ...
Google Plus Facebook Twitter Flag as irrelevant
See more results | Edit this alert
You have received this email because you have subscribed to Google Alerts.
RSS Receive this alert as RSS feed
Send Feedback

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Games

Techeia Games © 2014 - Designed by Templateism.com, Distributed By Templatelib